CS230 Data Structures, Wellesley College, Fall 1999

Assignments

[CS230 Home Page] [Assignments] [Documentation] [Software Installation] [FAQ] [CS Dept.] [CWIS]

 


Problem Set 9 (Optional)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 9.


Problem Set 8 (Due Saturday, December 4)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 8.

Here are the solutions to Problem Set 8.


Exam 2 (Due Tuesday, November 23)

Here's the cover sheet for Exam 2.

Here are the solutions to Exam 2.


Problem Set 7 (Due Friday, November 12)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 7.

Here are the solutions for Problem Set 7.


Problem Set 6 (Due Saturday, November 5)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 6.

Here are the solutions for Problem Set 6.


Problem Set 5 (Due Saturday, October 30)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 5.

Here are the solutions for Problem Set 5.


Exam 1 (Due Saturday, October 23)

Here's the cover sheet for Exam 1.

Here are the solutions for Exam 1.


Problem Set 4 (Due Thursday, October 7)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 4.

Here are the solutions for Problem Set 4.


Problem Set 3 (Due Thursday, September 30)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 3.

Here are the solutions for Problem Set 3.


Problem Set 2 (Due Friday, September 24)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 2.

Here are the solutions for Problem Set 2.


Problem Set 1 (Due Friday, September 17)

Here's the cover sheet for Problem Set 1.

Here are the solutions for Problem Set 1.