On the diagram of a cookie session, the last arrow says bye + ex-cookies. Does this mean that the response to the logout form still includes the cookies, they're just not used anymore? I was trying to click on the link: https://www.seotakeaways.com/google-analytics-cookies-ultimate-guide/ however, I got a 404 error and I was wondering if this is a good guide to look at: https://analytify.io/google-analytics-cookies/ How do we prevent from someone altering a cookie (in a malicious way)? What happens when a cookie expires while a user is still using a website, can we prevent that? What happens if we try to write more data to the cookie than the limit?