Tuesday Friday
Tuesday 3 September Friday 6 September
Tuesday 10 September Friday 13 September
Tuesday 17 September Friday 20 September
Tuesday 24 September Friday 27 September
Tuesday 1 October Friday 4 October
Tuesday 8 October Friday 11 October
Tuesday 15 October Fall Break Friday 18 October
Tuesday 22 October Friday 25 October
Tuesday 29 October Tanner Conference
  • code Due: Interpreters 2
Friday 1 November
  • exam in class
Tuesday 5 November Friday 8 November
Tuesday 12 November
  • code Due: Productive Procrastination
  • topic Parallelism (ref)
  • code Assign: Escape to a Parallel Universe
Friday 15 November
Tuesday 19 November Friday 22 November
Tuesday 26 November Friday 29 November Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday 3 December Friday 6 December
Tuesday 10 December Friday 13 December Reading Period
Tuesday 17 December Final Exams
  • exam self scheduled
Friday 20 December Final Exams
  • exam self scheduled